# JAZZ BAND 2005-2006

#### SAXOPHONE

Jonathan Beshay '07 Emily Crary '06 Steven Nair '07 Won-Woo Lee '07 Eddie Van Riper '06 Eric Wedemeyer '06

### TRUMPET

Bean Brenner '07 Tommy Held '07 Lauren Stout '07 Mike Thompson '06 Noah Wagner '08 **PERCUSSION** Louis Barry '07 Billy Harrington '06 Zach Hyde '07 **TROMBONE** Robert Franke '06 Zach LeDuc '07 Jake Trithart '06 Dillon Walls '07 PIANO

Ansted Moss '09 Mark Phillips '07

## BASS

Rob Bickley '06 Mark Pickel '07

## VOCALS

Clark Baxtresser '06 Wenting Guo '06 Rory Pavach '06