JAZZ BAND 2007-2008

ALTO SAXOPHONE

Ella Campbell '09 Shelby Peterson '08

TENOR SAXOPHONE

Ilana Diamond '09 Michael Sullivant '10

BARITONE SAXOPHONE

Spencer Johnson '10

TRUMPET

Noah Wagner '08 Ben Campbell '08 Patrick Fleming '09 Casey Ahlbrandt-Rains '08 Jeff Johnson '09

TROMBONE

Scott Siler '08 David Shapiro '10 Gage Speer '09 Hope Wilson '11 David Michaels '08

GUITAR

Ben Pernick '10

PIANO

Trevor Grantham '09 Ansted Moss '09

BASS

Mark Pickel '08 Perry Grace '08 Anthony Huhn '09

PERCUSSION

Jonathan Taylor '08 Chad Kelsey '09 Nate Slottow '08 Omar Kahn

VOCALISTS

Jenny Herzog '09 Tim VanRiper '10